Located in Vancouver, Canada, we employ a team of dynamic, creative professionals with diverse interests that enhance our work. Motivated by a belief that purchasing can help drive social and environmental change, we’d love to work with you to create change in your next promotional campaign.

Denise
CEO & Co-Founder
denise@fairware.com

Favourite Instagram Account:
@bikepackingcom

Sarah
COO & Co-Founder
sarah@fairware.com

Favourite Hobby:
Vegetable Gardening

David
Finance
david@fairware.com

Favourite Ice Cream Flavour:
Chocolate

Glencora
Account Manager – On Maternity Leave
glencora@fairware.com

Favourite Music:
Reggae, Dancehall, Hip Hop and Afrobreat

Minh Tri
Account Manager
minhtri@fairware.com

Favourite Quote:
Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see.

Brianna

Brianna
Account Manager
brianna@fairware.com

Favourite Cause:
Food Stash Foundation

Charles
Account Manager
charles@fairware.com

Favourite Sports Team:
Chelsea FC

Ella

Ella
Account Manager
ella@fairware.com

Favourite Thing To Do:
Explore the great outdoors – be it land, sea, or sky!

Nicole
Sales Coordinator
nicole@fairware.com

Favourite Hobby:
Photography

Andrew
Production Coordinator
andrew@fairware.com

Favourite Quote:
Writers are soldiers of thought.
Fun Fact: It’s written in one of my tattoos

Belda

Belda
Sales Coordinator
belda@fairware.com

Favourite Food Texture and Flavour Combo:
Crunchy Spicy Umami

Nicole

Nicole
Sales Coordinator
nicole.chan@fairware.com

Favourite Ice Cream Flavour:
Pandan

Jenni

Jenni
Production Coordinator
jenni@fairware.com

Favourite Video Game Series:
The Legend of Zelda

My
Accounting Assistant
my@fairware.com

Favourite Quote:
Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn.