Located in Vancouver, Canada, we employ a team of dynamic, creative professionals with diverse interests that enhance our work. Motivated by a belief that purchasing can help drive social and environmental change, we’d love to work with you to create change in your next promotional campaign.

Denise
CEO & Co-Founder
denise@fairware.com

Favourite Instagram Account:
@bikepackingcom

Sarah
COO & Co-Founder
sarah@fairware.com

Favourite Hobby:
Vegetable Gardening

Charles
Account Manager
charles@fairware.com

Favourite Sports Team:
Chelsea FC

Minh Tri
Account Manager
minhtri@fairware.com

Favourite Quote:
Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see.

Glencora
Account Manager
glencora@fairware.com

Favourite Music:
Reggae, Dancehall, Hip Hop and Afrobreat

no image

Karlene
Jr. Account Manager
karlene@fairware.com

Favourite Indoor Activity:
Sourdough Bread Baking

Andrew
Production Coordinator
andrew@fairware.com

Favourite Quote:
Writers are soldiers of thought.
Fun Fact: It’s written in one of my tattoos

no photo

Mandeep
Finance
mandeep@fairware.com

Favourite Food:
Mexican

My
Accounting Assistant
my@fairware.com

Favourite Quote:
Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn.

Nicole Tennison at Fairware

Nicole
Marketing Coordination & Graphic Design
nicole.tennison@fairware.com

Favourite Activities:
Hiking & Gardening

Jenni

Jenni
Sales Coordinator
jenni@fairware.com

Favourite Video Game Series:
The Legend of Zelda

Mia at Fairware

Mia
Sales Coordinator
mia@fairware.com

Favourite Hobby:
Discovering local coffee chops

no image

Theresa
Sales Coordinator
theresa@fairware.com

Favourite Hobbies:
Surfing & growing veggies

Katie at Fairware

Katie
Sales Coordinator
katie@fairware.com

Favourite Hobby:
Tapestry weaving

Nicole
Sales Coordinator – On Maternity Leave
nicole@fairware.com

Favourite Hobby:
Photography

no image

Aline
Sales Coordinator
aline@fairware.com

Favourite Activity:
Travelling and trying foods from different places and cultures

Ken
Inventory & Shipping Coordinator
ken@fairware.com

Favourite Outdoor Activity:
Cycling

Frank at Fairware

Frank
Picker Packer

Favourite Activity:
Playing Video Games

Gary at Fairware

Gary
Hall Monitor

Favourite Activity:
Playing with plushies