Located in Vancouver, Canada, we employ a team of dynamic, creative professionals with diverse interests that enhance our work. Motivated by a belief that purchasing can help drive social and environmental change, we’d love to work with you to create change in your next promotional campaign.

Denise
CEO & Co-Founder
denise@fairware.com

Favourite Instagram Account:
@bikepackingcom

Sarah
COO & Co-Founder
sarah@fairware.com

Favourite Hobby:
Vegetable Gardening

Charles
Account Manager
charles@fairware.com

Favourite Sports Team:
Chelsea FC

Minh Tri
Account Manager
minhtri@fairware.com

Favourite Quote:
Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see.

Glencora

Glencora
Account Manager
glencora@fairware.com

Favourite Music:
Reggae, Dancehall, Hip Hop and Afrobreat

Thereasa

Theresa
Account Manager
theresa@fairware.com

Favourite Hobbies:
Surfing & growing veggies

Sina

Sina
Jr. Account Manager
sina@fairware.com

Favourite Games:
Pool & Backgammon

Karlene

Karlene
Jr. Account Manager
karlene@fairware.com

Favourite Indoor Activity:
Sourdough Bread Baking

Katie at Fairware

Katie
Sales Coordinator
katie@fairware.com

Favourite Hobby:
Tapestry weaving

Nicole H.
Production Manager
nicole@fairware.com

Favourite Hobby:
Photography

no image

Mithu
Production Coordinator
mithu@fairware.com

Favourite Activity: Exploring new places

Gaurav

Gaurav
Production Coordinator
gaurav@fairware.com

Favourite Movie:
Captain Phillips

Rosa

Rosa
Office Manager
rosa@fairware.com

Favourite Dog Breed:
Chihuahuas

Kevin

Kevin
Accountant
kevin@fairware.com

Favourite Manga:
One piece

Nicole Tennison at Fairware

Nicole T.
Marketing Coordination & Graphic Design
nicole.tennison@fairware.com

Favourite Activities:
Hiking & Gardening

Disha

Disha
Business Development
disha@fairware.com

Favourite Hobby:
Reading!

Thomas

Thomas
Inventory & Shipping Coordinator
thomas@fairware.com

Favourite Thing:
Quiet places where the forest and the water become one

Katarina

Katarina
Platforms Coordinator
katarina@fairware.com

Favourite Activity: Travelling

Frank at Fairware

Frank
Picker Packer
frank@fairware.com

Favourite Activity:
Playing Video Games

no image

Yann
Picker Packer

Favourite Hobby:
Going to the gym

Emily

Emily
Sales Coordinator
emily@fairware.com

Favourite Outdoor Activity:
Backpacking

Davey

Davey
Sales Coordinator
davey@fairware.com

Has many favourite things.

Niamh

Niamh
Sales Coordinator
niamh@fairware.com

Favourite Outdoor Activity:
Camogie (Google it!)

Camila

Camila
Sales Coordinator
camila@fairware.com

Favourite Ice Cream Flavour:
Cookies & Cream

DJ

DJ
Sales Coordinator
dj@fairware.com

Favourite Pastime:
Trying new things!

Gary at Fairware

Gary
Hall Monitor

Favourite Activity:
Playing with plushies

Astro

Astro
Professional Greeter

Favourite Activity:
Sniffing all the smells