ABOUT FAIRWARE
PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

Fairware creates sustainable, custom-branded promotional products that help you better engage your customers, employees, and partners.

Our team of creative professionals ensures your promotional merchandise helps tell your story and animate your brand. We work with brands across North America and can seamlessly service US and Canadian clients. We have global fulfillment capabilities, and our team of experts is here to get it done.

Fairware was founded in 2005 by Andrea Harris, Denise Taschereau and Sarah White in a garage in Vancouver. Sarah and Denise have continued to build Fairware into one of North America’s leading branded merchandise companies. We’ve grown into a thriving team of branding experts delivering sustainable promotional products around the world.

Why Choose Fairware?

WE ARE NORTH AMERICA’S SUSTAINABLE MERCH BRAND

Fairware’s mission is to be your partner on the collective journey toward social and environmental sustainability. Our vision is to create merchandise that elevates brands, people, and shared communities while upholding ethical and sustainable practices. We’re committed change makers and we’re serious about sustainability.

WE MAKE BUYING CUSTOM MERCH EASY

Fairware highlights emerging trends in retail, technology, and sustainability through promotional campaigns and product selections. Our agile, technology-driven platforms help you oversee your merchandise programs, whether it’s a single order or managing an online store for your brand.

WE ALIGN YOUR MERCH WITH YOUR BRAND STRATEGY AND YOUR VALUES

Fairware follows a ‘strategy first, product second’ approach that begins by questioning the ‘why’. We work hard to ensure your merchandise aligns with your campaign and brand strategy. Our dedication to staying informed on ethical sourcing and sustainable materials ensures that your marketing merchandise reflects your values. With our industry-leading work on ethical supply chains and sustainable products, you can concentrate on what matters to you: getting great branded merchandise on time and on budget. At Fairware, we are sustainable brand strategists, and merchandise is our medium.



The Fairware Team

Located in Vancouver, Canada, we employ a team of dynamic, creative professionals with diverse interests that enhance our work. We’re motivated by a belief that purchasing can help drive social and environmental change, and we’d love to work with you to create change in your next promotional campaign.


Denise
CEO & Co-Founder
denise@fairware.com

Sarah
COO & Co-Founder
sarah@fairware.com

Charles
Director of Sales
charles@fairware.com

Nicole H.
Director of Operations
nicole@fairware.com

Minh Tri
Senior Account Manager
minhtri@fairware.com

Jenni Jenni

Jenni
Account Manager
jenni@fairware.com

Sina Sina

Sina
Account Manager
sina@fairware.com

Karlene Karlene

Karlene
Senior Account Manager
karlene@fairware.com

Alma standing in front of a mural Alma standing in front of a mural with sunglasses on

Alma
Account Manager
alma@fairware.com

Luis standing in front of a mural Luis standing in front of a mural

Luis
Account Manager
luis@fairware.com

Katie Katie

Katie
Senior Coordinator
katie@fairware.com

Gaurav
Production Coordinator
gaurav@fairware.com

Jeff
Production Coordinator
jeff@fairware.com

Rosa
Office Manager
rosa@fairware.com

Kevin
Accountant
kevin@fairware.com

Carlo
Cost Accountant
carlo@fairware.com

Seema
Finance Controller
seema@fairware.com

Nicole T.
Brand Manager & Graphic Design Lead
nicole.tennison@fairware.com

Disha
Sales Enablement Coordinator
disha@fairware.com

Thomas
Logistics Manager
thomas@fairware.com

Katarina
Eccomerce Coordinator
katarina@fairware.com

Madison
Warehouse Associate
madison@fairware.com

Frank
Accounting Assistant
frank@fairware.com

Emily
Senior Account Manager
emily@fairware.com

Davey
Sales Coordinator
davey@fairware.com

Camila
Sales Coordinator
camila@fairware.com

DJ
Sales Coordinator
dj@fairware.com

Niamh
Sales Coordinator
niamh.foody@fairware.com

Zelee zelee holding up her hands in peace signs

Zelee
Sales Coordinator
zelee@fairware.com

Shayla Shayla giving two thumbs up

Shayla
Sales Coordinator
shayla@fairware.com

Gary
Hall Monitor

Astro
Professional Greeter

dog dog

Roger
Soft-Fur Enthusiast

Have questions or want to start a project?


Fairware Careers

Interested in joining our crew? Fairware is committed to recruiting and retaining a diverse workforce. We value diversity and inclusion and encourage all qualified people to apply. People of colour, people with disabilities, veterans, women, and lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender people are encouraged to apply to our roles. Send a resume, and we’ll keep you posted as positions become available.

If you are interested in working for Fairware, reach out to us at jobs@fairware.com or apply directly to any open job postings below.


CURRENT JOB OPENINGS

Notice

No job postings at this time, but if you’re interested in working at fairware, drop us a line at jobs@fairware.com