Located in Vancouver, Canada we employ a team of dynamic, creative professionals with diverse interests that enhance our work. Motivated by a belief that purchasing can help drive social and environmental change, we’d love to work with you to create change in your next promotional campaign.

Denise Taschereau - CEO and Co Founder, Fairware

Denise
CEO & Co-Founder
denise@fairware.com

Before Fairware:
Director of Sustainability and Community for Mountain Equipment Co-op

Sarah White – COO and Founder, Fairware

Sarah
COO & Co-Founder
sarah@fairware.com

Before Fairware:
Teacher, Community Public Art and Design

Leanne – Account Manager,

Leanne
Account Manager
leanne@fairware.com

Before Fairware:
Event Coordinator at Nature’s Path Foods

Meagan – Account Manager, Fairware

Meagan
Account Manager
meagan@fairware.com

Before Fairware:
Membership Giving Coordinator at Vancouver International Film Festival

Glencora
Account Manager
glencora@fairware.com

Before Fairware:
Fashion Designer and Co-Owner of Eco Clothing Boutique

Nicole
Account Coordinator
nicole@fairware.com

Before Fairware:
Organic Clothing

Andrew
Account Coordinator
andrew@fairware.com

Before Fairware:
Printing Biz

Zoe - Account Coordinator, Fairware

Zoe
Marketing and Sales Support
zoe@fairware.com

Before Fairware:
BlueShore Financial

David Lawton Finance - Fairware

David
Finance
accounting@fairware.com

Before Fairware:
Production Accountant for Universal Music

Shipping Coordinator, Fairware

Dennis
Shipping Coordinator
dennis@fairware.com

Before Fairware:
Jericho Tennis Club

My Vu

My
Accounting Assistant & Online Store Coordinator
my@fairware.com

Before Fairware:
Marketing Support Coordinator at The Bay

Woof – Office Greeter, Fairware

Cody
Office Greeter
woof@fairware.com

Before Fairware:
Cat