Astro

Astro

Astro Professional Greeter Favourite Activity: Sniffing all the smells

Roman

Roman

Roman Intermediate Accountant roman@fairware.com Favourite Activities: Hiking & Reading

Mithu

no image

Mithu Production Coordinator mithu@fairware.com Favourite Activity: Exploring new places

Katarina

Katarina

Katarina Platforms Coordinator katarina@fairware.com Favourite Activity: Travelling

Sina

Sina

Sina Jr. Account Manager sina@fairware.com Favourite Games: Pool & Backgammon

Emily

Emily

Emily Sales Coordinator emily@fairware.com Favourite Outdoor Activity: Backpacking

Cory

Cory

Cory Sales Coordinator cory@fairware.com Favourite Music: EDM

Davey

Davey

Davey Sales Coordinator davey@fairware.com Has many favourite things.

Rosa

Rosa

Rosa Office Manager rosa@fairware.com Favourite Dog Breed: Chihuahuas

Disha

Disha

Disha Business Development disha@fairware.com Favourite Hobby: Reading!

Gary

Gary at Fairware

Gary Hall Monitor Favourite Activity: Playing with plushies

Frank

Frank at Fairware

Frank Picker Packer Favourite Activity: Playing Video Games