Denise

Denise CEO & Co-Founder denise@fairware.com Favourite Instagram Account: @bikepackingcom

Sarah

Sarah COO & Co-Founder sarah@fairware.com Favourite Hobby: Vegetable Gardening

Charles

Charles Account Manager charles@fairware.com Favourite Sports Team: Chelsea FC

Minh Tri

Minh Tri Account Manager minhtri@fairware.com Favourite Quote: Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see.

Glencora

Glencora

Glencora Account Manager glencora@fairware.com Favourite Music: Reggae, Dancehall, Hip Hop and Afrobreat

Theresa

Thereasa

Theresa Account Manager theresa@fairware.com Favourite Hobbies: Surfing & growing veggies

Sina

Sina

Sina Jr. Account Manager sina@fairware.com Favourite Games: Pool & Backgammon

Karlene

Karlene

Karlene Jr. Account Manager karlene@fairware.com Favourite Indoor Activity: Sourdough Bread Baking

Katie

Katie at Fairware

Katie Sales Coordinator katie@fairware.com Favourite Hobby: Tapestry weaving

Nicole

Nicole H. Production Manager nicole@fairware.com Favourite Hobby: Photography

Mithu

no image

Mithu Production Coordinator mithu@fairware.com Favourite Activity: Exploring new places

Gaurav

Gaurav

Gaurav Production Coordinator gaurav@fairware.com Favourite Movie: Captain Phillips